Another farwell weekend.

(Ni får läsa denna på engelska, jag pallar itne skriva om den till svenska.. sorry..)
So on Saturday morning me and Chantal packed up the rest of our room, I went to breakfast @ Hukilau Cafe for the very last time with Paul, Nijiko & Aaron, got back, took down all of our pictures and memories and checked out from the dorms. She went off to her Aunt's & Uncle's house in Ewa Beach (Hawaii) to wait out her flight on Thursday ( I think?) and I dropped all of my stuff off at Brittany's house where I would be living for the next couple of days. Brittany went off to work while I slept.

When the night approached, me, Paul & Brittany went down to a hotel in Waikiki and slept over. We spent the whole Saturday together with walking down the strip, in the sun, seeing the new fast and furious movie (btw it's so good!, and intense, I love action/car movies!!) and dinner at "Buca di Beppo" which is an awesome Italian Restaurant in downtown Honolulu. After that, all that was left was to drop Paul off at the airport, which was really hard. I tried not to, but I just started crying and kept crying all the way home.

Same thing happened when Brittany dropped me of a few hours later, I started crying after the security check, she was already full-on crying when we stood in line and had to say goodbye. I'm gonna miss the McPhee's a lot. I'm used to seeing or hear from them every day.

At least Ii got the time to go back and say goodbye to everybody since they were gathered at Heathers house watching a movie.

Thank you so much for the letters Paul & Brittany. They make me laugh and cry at the same time. But it's only because you both mean a lot to me and I'm gonna miss you. I can't wait to go to Cali.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0