such a fun week, and

such a tiresome week, but oh so good. This was going on last week:

Monday: Girls night with Ben&Jerry's, chips, gossip and chick flicks. School-skipping (well, at least not getting to school in time).
Tuesday: School & late Work
Wednesday: School & late Work.
Thursday: Homework, and school. I aslo stayed up.. way late.. to make a vest. Pictures will be posted! Afternoone "Fika" with David Heidenberg.
Friday: School, Work, then chilling with Miriam, Sabine, Marlene, an Australian & an American boy. Way nice! A lot of Coke, candy and sucky movies.. Titanic and Sweet Home Alabama.. Need I say more? But oh so fun.
Saturday: Well, since we stayed up way late and ended up sleeping on each others butts in the sofa, we dragged ourself into Miriam's room and us girls crashed all over the place. Two on the bed, one on the floor and one on the loveseat. Woke up, went into town and got breakfast at Coffeehouse by George, and then went Vintage shopping. Marlene got this super nice Vintage Chanel necklace that was to die for. I love these girls. I really feel that I've found my kind of girls, which is more than beyond awesome.

I have to make something to ware for New Years. For reals. And I also just got an order for a New Years Dress from a girl that I work with. YAY!

Anyways. My weeks been so busy. But oh so good. Schools been intense, grading charts and grading patterns.


Peace!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0